We love our holidays!

We host a number of casual, seasonal and traditional American holiday events throughout the year. Members are notified by email to receive early-bird specials and member-only events. Come along and enjoy a taste of home in laid-back Kiwi style!

We always welcome your suggestions for new events.

 

2019 Events:

          Thanksgiving 2019                        Sunday 1st December

           USA Womens Club                      Thursday 22 August

           TGIF Get together                         Friday 2nd August

           Cinco d Mayo                                 Sunday 5th May 

  • Ten pin bowling                               Thursday 2nd May                         

  • Sunset Cruise                                   Sunday 14th April 
  • USA Memorial Day                         Sunday 26th May
  • Independence Day                            Saturday 6th July
  • Chilli Cook Off                                 Tbd
  • World Series Baseball                      Sunday 20th October
  • Halloween                                        Saturday 26th October 
  • Thanksgiving Celebration                Sunday 24th November
  • Christmas Cocktails                         Thursday 19th December

American Club Thanksgiving

Buffet Lunch

Sunday 1st December 2019  -  12 noon

Gracehill Winery Estate, 34 Pomona Rd, Kumeu

Turkey and Trimmings - Pumpkin Pie

 

Please come and Join The American Club for Thanksgiving lunch.

Sunday 1st December 2019 noon

Buffet Style Turkey, Trimmings, Pumpkin Pie

Gracehill Winery Estate is a beautiful Location to spend a Sunday afternoon with friends.

 

Book tickets HERE